Heroes of Swords and Boards

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

Raid Area » Dragon Raid 7-14-19 » 3/10/2021 9:32 am

Joshuahit
Replies: 972

Go to post

everyone 20th - 26th April Events Schedule

Solic leading
Monday 20th - Sidi raid US prime-time 1:30AM CET / 12:30PM UK / 7:30PM EST / 6:30PM CST / 4:30PM PST

Tuesday 21st - break

Wednesday 22nd - Sidi raid 6.30PM CET / 5.30PM UK / 12:30PM EST / 11:30PM CST / 9:30PM PST

Thursday 23rd - break

Friday 24th - Sidi raid US prime-time 1:30AM CET / 12:30PM UK / 7:30PM EST / 6:30PM CST / 4:30PM PST

Saturday 25th - Dragon Raid and Legion AC Dragon if DF not open - 6.30PM CET / 5.30PM UK / 12:30PM EST / 11:30PM CST / 9:30PM PST

Sunday 26th - break

Guild Announcements and Everquest Talk » time to go » 2/28/2021 7:58 am

Joshuahit
Replies: 766

Go to post

Thank you for your advice Sorry took so long to reply-
Well, I looked for PTD, but still gives me choices only in GMT. Ha, oh well- now I am in Somoa time on Sunday-  10 pm ;   .......though here in Cali, its about 4pm Sunday 10/9 maybe its my mobile?

Guild Announcements and Everquest Talk » Time to Move On » 2/18/2021 6:51 pm

Joshuahit
Replies: 809

Go to post

Jim, for all the time and effort you have put in here.  Dont be a stranger

I guess Chris has to take the reins now, eh?

Raid Area » Dragon Raid 6-16-19 » 2/10/2021 1:40 am

Joshuahit
Replies: 1063

Go to post

everyone 20th - 26th April Events Schedule

Solic leading
Monday 20th - Sidi raid US prime-time 1:30AM CET / 12:30PM UK / 7:30PM EST / 6:30PM CST / 4:30PM PST

Tuesday 21st - break

Wednesday 22nd - Sidi raid 6.30PM CET / 5.30PM UK / 12:30PM EST / 11:30PM CST / 9:30PM PST

Thursday 23rd - break

Friday 24th - Sidi raid US prime-time 1:30AM CET / 12:30PM UK / 7:30PM EST / 6:30PM CST / 4:30PM PST

Saturday 25th - Dragon Raid and Legion AC Dragon if DF not open - 6.30PM CET / 5.30PM UK / 12:30PM EST / 11:30PM CST / 9:30PM PST

Sunday 26th - break

Guild Announcements and Everquest Talk » Attention Leadership » 1/31/2021 5:24 pm

Joshuahit
Replies: 1420

Go to post

Attention: Please be advised,

The SN server is going offline for vault transfer from old server to new server.

We will have Sn back up as soon as possible.

Thank you

Xena

Board footera

 

Powered by Boardhost. Create a Free Forum